Tiny Magnetic Set: Remix Compilation Out Now

by coldwarnightlife

Tiny Magnetic Pets are back with a compilation of retooled tracks. Dublin’s finest synth outfit have restructured and refined songs from their extensive back catalogue for Remix/Remodel, which draws on contributions from Vince Clarke, Outernationale, Nick Reach Up, Bowsie, Brian Ego, and others.

Some of the tracks will be familiar to TMP fans. Vince Clarke’s version of “Automation” led the EP of the same name in 2021. Others are alternate versions of album tracks brought together for this album. In each case, they serve as a reminder why OMD invited the band on tour and the Pets have built a following among synthpop fans across Europe.

Copyrighted image. Enjoy it on our site!